Thursday, October 18, 2018  
 

 

Golden Furrow - Eldon, IA  641-652-3535

311 E. Main, PO Box 99

Eldon, IA 52554

Stop in and see Tom, Brian, Eric or Terry in Eldon for your agricultural needs!


Tom Fullenkamp
President/CEO: Tom Fullenkamp - tfullenkamp@goldenfurrow.com

Brian Fullenkamp
VP Central Region: Brian Fullenkamp - Cell: 641-777-4835
E-mail: bfullenkamp@goldenfurrow.com

Terry Clark
VP Eastern Region: Terry Clark - Cell: 641-777-3103
E-mail: terry@goldenfurrow.com

Eric Fullenkamp
Seed Manager: Eric Fullenkamp - Cell 641-777-1070
E-mail: efullenkamp@goldenfurrow.com

Randy Fite - Cell: 641-799-6870 rfite@goldenfurrow.com

Brock Stover - Cell: 641-799-6774 bstover@goldenfurrow.com

Clif Daugherty - Cell:515-321-6604 cdaugherty@goldenfurrow.com

Jimmy Daugherty - Cell: 641-777-9777 jdaugherty@goldenfurrow.com

Joy Fullenkamp - Cell: 641-777-1842 joyfullenkamp@yahoo.com
Office Phone: 641-652-3535
Toll Free: 800-842-4231

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN